Client selection

Client Selection

The default page for clients shows all the jobs on the account that the user can see sorted by name. From this page you can filter or sort the clients you see or create and edit clients

Filtering and Sorting

Clients can be filtered by using the search box on top of the page or using the drop-downs under the heading "Filter Clients" on the bottom left of the page (screenshot bellow)

mceclip0.png

Notes

  • Limited users can only see jobs that are assigned to them
  • The grey boxes after the client name indicate the template type used for the job - this is also displayed in the sidebar when opening the job
  • There are edit and duplicate/restore button on the right on the client items (pencil icon)  (see client creation and deletion and client duplicate and restore function)

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Subscribe to our mailing list

We have a regular newsletter which includes the latest updates in the audit and assurance space as well as on to our latest work.

Click here to view previous newsletters, enter your email below to subscribe.