A. Some users are struggling with 'orphaned' pages on upgrading to the 2023 templates. Some pages may show as 'orphaned' after roll-over, as they have been replaced with a different page - the old Staffing page for instance. This has been replaced with a page called Team Meeting. Rather than just removing the old pages, we leave them in place in case you wish to copy any data across before deleting them. But then they should be deleted - follow the instruction in the warning header.
There may also be cases where we change a template, for instance, to remove duplicate pages. In this case, you may also see an orphan page. We suggest you copy all the data you need to the new location, and then delete it.