Users may sort their Audit Assistant jobs by year-end date, next deadline date, last accessed date, and by name (the default). For example under the tab for job class you will see the following:
Clicking the drop-down by Sort by looks like this:
The list of jobs will resort accordingly. Job lists will default back to sort by name when the page is closed and re-opened.
Jobs may also be filtered by category, job status, and assignment status:
Category means kind of job (audit, review, compliance, etc), job status refers to whether they are archived (just rolled or unused in last 30 days) or active, and assignment status as to whether assigned to the user or to all users.
- Limited users can only see jobs that are assigned to them
- The grey boxes after the client name indicate the template type used for the job - this is also displayed in the sidebar when opening the job
- There are edit and duplicate/restore button on the right on the client items (pencil icon) (see client creation and deletion and client duplicate and restore function)